Sharks 2017-2018 Tickets for Sale

FOUR seats to most games

Section 102 - Row 22 - Seats 3,4,5,6

Sold in 2 or 4 seats only.

See bottom of page for details.

Click here for a Diagram of where the seats are located in the arena.

To order: send email to sharks@sharkstix.com stating which game and how many tickets you want.
DateOpponentTickets AvailablePrice Each
January 2018
Thu 1/25/2018NY Rangers4$115
February 2018
Thu 2/8/2018Las Vegas4$115
Tue 2/13/2018Arizona4$115
Thu 2/15/2018Vancouver4$115
Tue 2/27/2018Edmonton4$115
March 2018
Thu 3/1/2018Chicago4$115
Thu 3/8/2018St. Louis4$115
Sat 3/10/2018Washington4$115
Mon 3/12/2018Detroit4$115
Tue 3/20/2018New Jersey4$115
Thu 3/22/2018Las Vegas4$115
Sat 3/24/2018Calgary4$115
April 2018
Tue 4/3/2018Dallas4$115
Thu 4/5/2018Colorado4$115

To order: send email to sharks@sharkstix.com stating which game, how many tickets you want.

Tickets delivered via email and paid via Paypal.